zur Team­über­sicht

Susanne Müller-Seidel

Posi­tion at Scho­l­ar­book:

Team lead

With the company since:

2014

Focal points:

Quality manage­ment internal processes, trai­ning athlete mana­gers

Athletic back­ground:

“As the daughter of a sports and swim­ming inst­ructor, I swam in a club from an early age until I started my studies. Even today, sport is still an important part of my free time. I love ever­ything that has to do with water and boards; swim­ming, surfing, wake­boar­ding, snow­boar­ding.”

Most memo­r­able moment at Scho­l­ar­book:

“I am always very happy when I meet my athletes in person. For example at the German Swim­ming Cham­pions­hips in Berlin. Here I’ve learned from the athletes, as well as their parents, about how things are going in the USA; we exchange ideas and take pictures. It’s so great to be able to continue to follow the indi­vi­dual paths of our athletes even after their place­ment.”

Expe­ri­ence in the USA:

“I do not have direct college expe­ri­ence in the USA. But I have studied abroad (Holland and Australia). Due to my many years of work at Scho­l­ar­book and the active contacts to former Scho­l­ar­book athletes and coaches I am very fami­liar with the daily routine, the chal­lenges and the bene­fits of college life.”

Contacts: E-Mail / Mobile

susanne@scholarbook.net / +49 721 61930151

zur Team­über­sicht

zur Team­über­sicht

Susanne Müller-Seidel

Posi­tion bei Scho­l­ar­book:

Team-Lead

Im Unter­nehmen seit:

2014

Schwer­punkte:

Quali­täts­ma­nage­ment interne Prozesse, Aus-und Weiter­bil­dung Athle­ten­ma­nager

Sport­li­cher Hinter­grund:

„Als Tochter einer Sport- und Schwimm­leh­rerin bin ich von klein auf im Verein geschwommen, bis ich mein Studium begonnen habe. Auch noch heute ist Sport ein wich­tiger Bestand­teil meiner Frei­zeit. Ich liebe alles, was mit Wasser und Bret­tern zu tun hat; Schwimmen, Surfen, Wake­boar­ding, Snow­boar­ding.“

Mein schönster Moment bei Scho­l­ar­book:

„Ich freue mich immer riesig, wenn ich meine Sportler persön­lich treffe. Zum Beispiel bei den Deut­schen Schwimm-Meis­­ter­­schaften in Berlin. Hier erfahre ich dann von den Athleten als auch den Eltern, wie es in den USA läuft; wir tauschen uns aus und machen Fotos. Es ist so toll, die einzelnen Wege auch nach der Vermitt­lung weiter mitver­folgen zu können.“

Erfah­rung in den USA:

„Direkte Colle­ge­er­fah­rung in den USA habe ich nicht. Ich habe aber im Ausland (Holland und Austra­lien) studiert. Durch meine lang­jäh­rige Arbeit bei Scho­l­ar­book und den aktiven Kontakten zu ehema­ligen Scho­l­ar­­book-Athleten und Coaches sind mir der Alltag, die Heraus­for­de­rungen und Vorzüge des College-Lebens sehr vertraut.“

Kontakt: E-Mail / Mobil

susanne@scholarbook.net / +49 721 61930151

zur Team­über­sicht